You are here: Home > Departments > Parma Public Housing > Staff & Contact Information

Staff & Contact Information

Location

Rockside Plaza
1440 Rockside Road
Suite 306
Parma, Ohio 44134-2774
Map 

Hours of Operation 

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Lobby closes at 4 p.m. 

Contact Information 

Phone: 216-661-2015
Fax: 216-661-2021 
 

STAFF CONTACTS

Priscilla Pointer-Hicks
Executive Director
priscilla@parmahousing.org

Roman Fedkiw
roman@parmahousing.org

Janessa Irvin
janessa@parmahousing.org

Spencer Majka
spencer@parmahousing.org

Antoinette Mason
antoinette@parmahousing.org

Bill Schram
bill@parmahousing.org

Carmesha Smith
carmesha@parmahousing.org

Agency Information

Family Self-Sufficiency

PPHA ARRA Public Hearing Notice

HCV Administrative Plan 
ACOP

Directions to PPHA 

Links

HUD

Local Social Service

Organizations

Federal Register

PIH Center

Affordable Housing Website 

U.S. Census Bureau

County Statistics

County Map

Cuyahoga County Services