You are here: Home > Government > City Hall Directory

City Hall Directory

Mayor's Office

Chief of Staff Michael Culp
6611 Ridge Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
Office: 440-885-8001
Fax: 440-885-8012
Email: mculp@cityofparma-oh.gov
Director of Communications Carolyn Kovach
6611 Ridge Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
Office: 440-885-8181
Fax: 440-885-8012
Email: ckovach@cityofparma-oh.gov
Economic Development Officer/Grant Writer Shelley Cullins
6611 Ridge Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
Office: 440-885-8860
Fax: 440-885-8012
Email: scullins@cityofparma-oh.gov
Executive Secretary Michelle Blair
6611 Ridge Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
Office: 440-885-8001
Fax: 440-885-8012
Email: mblair@cityofparma-oh.gov

City Council

The City Council office number is 440-885-8091. The fax number is 440-885-8087.
Council President Sean Brennan
Office: 440-885-8091
Email: sbrennan@cityofparma-oh.gov
Clerk of Council Kenneth Ramser
Phone: 440-885-8065
Email: kramser@cityofparma-oh.gov
Ward 1 Vito Dipierro
12307 Tucson Drive
Parma, Ohio  44130
Home: 216-215-8877
Email: parmaward1@gmail.com
Ward 2 Deborah Lime
7618 Dorothy Avenue
Parma, Ohio  44129
Home: 440-845-1714
Email: dlime@cityofparma-oh.gov
Ward 3 Mark Casselberry
4718 Woodrow Ave.
Parma, Ohio  44134
Home: 440-842-6710
Email: mcasselberry@cityofparma-oh.gov
Ward 4 Kristin Saban
2513 Brookview Blvd.
Parma, Ohio  44134
Home: 216-398-1770
Email: ksaban@cityofparma-oh.gov
Ward 5 Allan Divis
7805 Fort Myers Court
Parma, Ohio  44134
Home: 440-888-7213
Email: allandivis@yahoo.com
Ward 6 Lawrence J. Napoli
4151 Hilltop Drive
Parma, Ohio  44134
Home: 440-845-4547
Email: deblaryn@aol.com
Ward 7 Brian Brochetti
8011 Sierra Oval
Parma, Ohio  44130
Home: 440-345-5239
Email: bbrochetti@cityofparma-oh.gov
Ward 8 Dennis Kish
6428 Fordham Drive
Parma, Ohio  44129
Office: 440-885-8091
Email: dkish@cityofparma-oh.gov
Ward 9 Roy Jech
2325 Keystone Road
Parma, Ohio  44134
Home: 216-272-6418
rjech@cityofparma-oh.gov

City Hall

Auditor Brian Day
6611 Ridge Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
Office: 440-885-8020
Fax: 440-866-0110
Email: auditing@cityofparma-oh.gov
Email: vitalstats@cityofparma-oh.gov
Email: mis@cityofparma-oh.gov
Building Commissioner & Engineer Paul W. Deichmann, P.E.
6611 Ridge Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
Engineering: 440-885-8110
Building: 440-885-8032
Fax: 440-885-8039
Email: building@cityofparma-oh.gov
Email: engineering@cityofparma-oh.gov
Community Services & Economic Development Director Erik Tollerup
5517 State Road
Parma, Ohio  44134
Office: 216-661-7372
Fax: 216-661-7407
Email: etollerup@cityofparma-oh.gov
Law Director Timothy G. Dobeck
6611 Ridge Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
Phone: 440-885-8132
Fax: 440-885-8008
Email: law@cityofparma-oh.gov
Director of Human Resources and Purchasing Renee Guy
6611 Ridge Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
Office: 440-885-8173
Fax: 440-885-8172
Email: rguy@cityofparma-oh.gov
Civil Service Commission 440-885-8061
Director of Public Housing Priscilla Pointer-Hicks
1440 Rockside Road, Suite 306
Office: 216-661-2015
Fax: 216-661-2021
Email: Priscilla@parmahousing.org
Director of Parks and Recreation Mickey Vittardi
7335 Ridge Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
Office: 440-885-8144
Fax: 440-885-8068
Email: recreationdepartment@cityofparma-oh.gov
Director of Safety  Thomas Wm. Weinreich
6611 Ridge Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
Office: 440-885-8177
Fax: 440-885-8125
Email: safetydepartment@cityofparma-oh.gov
Director of Public Service Brian Higgins
6611 Ridge Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
Office: 440-885-8186
Fax: 440-885-8192
Email: service@cityofparma-oh.gov
Treasurer Thomas Mastroianni
6611 Ridge Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
Office: 440-885-8811
Fax: 440-886-1070
Email: treasurer@cityofparma-oh.gov

Donna Smallwood Activities Center and Office on Aging

Smallwood Center Director JoAnn Mason
7001 West Ridgewood
Parma, Ohio  44129
Office: 440-885-8800
Fax: 440-885-8817
Email: parmasc@sbcglobal.net

Parma Police Department

Police Department  5555 Powers Blvd.
Parma, Ohio  44129
440-887-7300
Police Chief Joseph Bobak
Emergency: 911
Non-emergency: 440-885-1234

Parma Justice Center

Parma Municipal Court  5555 Powers Blvd.
Parma, Ohio  44129
440-887-7400
Clerk of Court: Martin Vittardi
www.parmamunicourt.org

Parma Fire Department

To email a representative of the fire department: administrator@parmafire.org
All Emergencies: 911
Fire Chief Mike Lasky Station 3
6655 Ridge Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
Station 1 Station Captain Nicholas Kashi
5625 Pearl Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
440-885-8160, ext. 203
Station 2 Station Captain Tom Franczak
3311 Snow Road
Parma, Ohio  44134
440-885-8160, ext. 201
Station 3 Station Captain Mel Morgan
6655 Ridge Road
Parma, Ohio  44129
440-885-1217, ext. 211
Station 4 Station Captain David Higginbotham
3000 West Pleasant Valley Road
Parma, Ohio  44130
440-885-8160, ext. 121
Station 5 Station Captain Matt Garan
10220 West Pleasant Valley Road
Parma, Ohio  44130
440-885-8160, ext. 204
Fire Prevention and Investigation Bureau Captain Ronnie Iacoboni
440-885-8160, option 3