You are here: Home > Government > City Hall Directory

City Hall Directory


Mayor's Office

Chief of Staff Michael Culp
6611 Ridge Road
Office: (440) 885-8001
Fax: (440) 885-8012
Email: mculp@cityofparma-oh.gov
Director of Communications Jeannie Roberts
6611 Ridge Road
Office: (440) 885-8181
Email: jroberts@cityofparma-oh.gov
Economic Development Officer/Grant Writer Shelley Cullins
6611 Ridge Road
Office: (440) 885-8860
Fax: (440) 885-8012
Email: scullins@cityofparma-oh.gov
Executive Secretary Michelle Blair
6611 Ridge Road
Office: (440) 885-8001
Fax: (440) 885-8012
Email: mblair@cityofparma-oh.gov

City Council

The City Council office number is (440) 885-8091. The fax number is (440) 885-8087.
Council President Sean Brennan
Office: (440) 885-8091
Email: Sbrennan@cityofparma-oh.gov
Clerk of Council Kenneth Ramser
Phone: (440) 885-8065
Ward 1 Vito Dipierro
12307 Tucson Dr. (44130)
Home: (216) 215-8877
Email: parmaward1@gmail.com
Ward 2 Deborah Lime
7618 Dorothy Avenue (44129)
Home: (440) 845-1714
Email: Dlime@cityofparma-oh.gov
Ward 3 Mark Casselberry
4718 Woodrow Ave. (44134)
Home: (440) 842-6710
Email: MCasselberry@cityofparma-oh.gov
Ward 4 Kristin Saban
2513 Brookview Blvd. (44134)
Home: (216) 398-1770
Email: Ksaban@cityofparma-oh.gov
Ward 5 Allan Divis
7805 Fort Myers Court (44134)
Home: (440) 888-7213
Email: Allandivis@yahoo.com
Ward 6 Lawrence J. Napoli
4151 Hilltop Dr. (44134)
Home: (440) 845-4547
Email: deblaryn@aol.com
Ward 7 Brian Brochetti
8011 Sierra Oval (44130)
Home: (440) 345-5239
Email: Bbrochetti@cityofparma-oh.gov
Ward 8 Dennis Kish
6428 Fordham Dr. (44129)
Office: 440-885-8091
Email: Dkish@cityofparma-oh.gov
Ward 9 Jeffrey Crossman
6429 S. Park Blvd. (44134)
Home: (216) 373-6926
Email: jeffcrossman@outlook.com

City Hall

Auditor Brian Day
6611 Ridge Road
Office: (440) 885-8020
Fax: (440) 866-0110
Email: auditing@cityofparma-oh.gov
Email: vitalstats@cityofparma-oh.gov
Email: mis@cityofparma-oh.gov
Building Commissioner & Engineer Paul W. Deichmann, P.E.
6611 Ridge Road
Engineering: (440) 885-8110
Building: (440) 885-8032
Fax: (440) 885-8039
Email: building@cityofparma-oh.gov
Email: engineering@cityofparma-oh.gov
Community Services & Economic Development Director Erik Tollerup
5517 State Road
Office: (216) 661-7372
Fax: (216) 661-7407
Email: etollerup@cityofparma-oh.gov
Law Director Timothy G. Dobeck
6611 Ridge Road
Phone: (440) 885-8132
Fax: (440) 885-8008
Email: law@cityofparma-oh.gov
Director of Human Resources and Purchasing Renee Guy
6611 Ridge Road
Office: (440) 885-8173
Fax: (440) 885-8172
Email: rguy@cityofparma-oh.gov
Civil Service Commission  440-885-8061
Director of Public Housing Priscilla Pointer-Hicks
1440 Rockside Road, Suite 306
Office: (216) 661-2015
Fax: (216) 661-2021
Email: Priscilla@parmahousing.org
Director of Parks and Recreation Mickey Vittardi
7335 Ridge Road
Office: (440) 885-8144
Fax: (440) 885-8068
Email: recreationdepartment@cityofparma-oh.gov
Director of Safety  Thomas Wm. Weinreich
6611 Ridge Road
Office: (440) 885-8177
Fax: (440) 885-8125
Email: safetydepartment@cityofparma-oh.gov
Director of Public Service Brian Higgins
6611 Ridge Road
Office: (440) 885-8186
Fax: (440) 885-8192
Email: service@cityofparma-oh.gov
Treasurer Thomas Mastroianni
6611 Ridge Road
Office: (440) 885-8811
Fax: (440) 886-1070
Email: treasurer@cityofparma-oh.gov

Donna Smallwood Activities Center and Office on Aging

Smallwood Center Director Jo Ann Mason
7001 West Ridgewood
Office: (440) 885-8800
Fax: (440) 885-8817
Email: parmasc@sbcglobal.net

Parma Police Department

Police Department  5555 Powers Blvd.
(440) 887-7300
Police Chief Joseph Bobak
Emergency: 911
Non-emergency: (440) 885-1234

Parma Justice Center

Parma Municipal Court  5555 Powers Blvd.
(440) 887-7400
Clerk of Court: Martin Vittardi
www.parmamunicourt.org

Parma Fire Department

To email a representative of the fire department: administrator@parmafire.org
All emergencies: 911
Fire Chief Mike Lasky Station 3
6655 Ridge Road
Parma, OH 44129
Station 1 Station Captain Nicholas Kashi
5625 Pearl Road
Parma, OH 44129
(440) 885-8160 ext. 203
Station 2 Station Captain David Higginbotham
3311 Snow Road
Parma, OH 44134
(440) 885-8160 ext. 212
Station 3 Station Captain Mel Morgan
6655 Ridge Road
(440) 885-1217 ext. 211
Station 4 Station Captain George Moser
3000 W. Pleasant Valley Road
(440) 885-8160 ext. 205
Station 5 Station Captain Matt Garan
10220 W. Pleasant Valley Road
(440) 885-8160 ext. 204