You are here:

Contact Us


Parma City Hall is open from 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Monday - Friday
 
If you have a question about …   Call ….   
Animal control  Julie Kocik  440-885-8010  
Appliance rebates  Community Service   216-661-7372  
Birth certificates Vital Statistics   440-885-8816 
Building permits and inspections Building Dept.  440-885-8030  
CERT (Community Emergency Response Team)     440-465-6559 
Car seat installation  Fire Department  440-885-1217 (x 100) 
City Council meetings  City Council office   440-885-8091 
City website calendar  Jeannie Roberts   440-885-8181  
City holidays  City Hall information   440-885-8000  
City income tax Tax Department   440-885-8045  
Economic development  Erik Tollerup  216-661-7412  
Electric Aggregation Program  First Energy Solutions   1-866-636-3749  
Employment  Human Resources   440-885-8167  
Fire Department    440-885-1217  
Garage sale permits  Safety Dept.  440-885-8174 
Housing Choice Voucher Program  Public Housing   216-661-2015  
Legal issues  Law Dept.  440-885-8132 
Libraries  Cuyahoga County Public Library   216-398-1800 
Meals on Wheels  Smallwood Center   440-885-8800  
Municipal Court    440-887-7400  
Natural Gas Aggregation Program  NOPEC  1-888-848-7914  
Parking bans  Safety Dept.   440-885-8174  
Police non-emergency   440-885-1234  
Press releases  Jeannie Roberts 440-885-8181  
Property maintenance  Building  440-885-8035  
Public Housing waiting list  Public Housing 216-661-2015  
Public records requests  Jane Morrison  440-885-8003 
Public relations  Jeannie Roberts   440-885-8181  
Public schools  Dan Rajkovich (Parma City Schools)   440-885-2307  
Recreation programs  Rec. Dept.  440-885-8144 
Recycling  Republic Services   1-800-433-1309  
RedFlex traffic enforcement program  Jane Morrison 440-885-8003  
Resident services  Diane Ponchock   440-885-8083  
Rib-n-Rock festival  Parma Area Chamber Commerce   440-886-1700  
Ridgewood Golf Course  Dave Chuba  440-885-8876 
Ries Rink  Rink  440-885-8870  
Rubbish collection  Republic Waste   1-800-433-1309  
Senior lawn mowing  Community Services   216-661-7372  
Senior snow removal   Community Services   216-661-7372  
Senior social programs  Smallwood Center   440-885-8800  
Social media  Jane Morrison  440-885-8003
Treasurer   Tom Mastroianni   440-885-8812  
Visitor information  Parma Area Chamber Commerce   440-886-1700  
Voting precincts  County Board of Elections  216-443-3298 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                        

City Hall Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Thomas Wm. Weinreich  Director of Public Safety  (440) 885-8177   safetydepartment@cityofparma-oh.gov 
Michelle Blair  Mayor’s Exec. Asst.  (440) 885-8001   mblair@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Shelley Cullins  Economic Devel. Officer/Grant Writer   (440) 885-8860   scullins@cityofparma-oh.gov 
Michael Culp  Chief of Staff   (440) 885-8001   mculp@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Timothy J. DeGeeter  Mayor  (440-885-8001)  Mayorsoffice@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Paul W. Deichmann  P.E., Building Commissioner & City Engineer, Engineering  (440) 885-8110  engineering@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Paul W. Deichmann  Building  (440) 885-8032  building@cityofparma-oh.gov 
Timothy G. Dobeck  Law Director  (440) 885-8132   law@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Brian Higgins  Director of Public Service (440) 885-8186   service@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Brian Day  City Hall Auditor  (440) 885-8020   auditing@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Priscilla Pointer-Hicks  Director of Public Housing  (216) 661-2015   Priscilla@parmahousing.org  
Jo Ann Mason  Director Smallwood Activities Center   (440) 885-8800   parmasc@sbcglobal.net  
Thomas Mastroianni  City Treasurer  (440) 885-8811   treasurer@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Jeannie Roberts  Communications Director  (440) 885-8181   jroberts@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Erik Tollerup  Economic Development Director  (216) 661-7372  etollerup@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Mickey Vittardi  Director, Parks & Recreation  (440) 885-8144   recreationdepartment@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Renee Guy Human Resources (440) 885-8173   rguy@cityofparma-oh.gov

City Council

President  Sean Brennan  (440) 885-8091  Sbrennan@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Clerk of Council   Kenneth Ramser  (440) 885-8065   kramser@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Ward 1  Vito Dipierro (216) 215-8877  parmaward1@gmail.com 
Ward 2  Deborah Lime  (440) 845-1714  Dlime@cityofparma-oh.gov  
Ward 3  Mark Casselberry  (440) 842-6710  MCasselberry@cityofparma-oh.gov 
Ward 4  Kristin Saban  (216) 398-1770  Ksaban@cityofparma-oh.gov 
Ward 5  Allan Divis  (440) 888-7213  Allandivis@yahoo.com  
Ward 6  Lawrence J. Napoli  (440) 845-4547  deblaryn@aol.com  
Ward 7  Brian Brochetti  (440) 345-5239  Parmaward7@gmail.com  
Ward 8  Dennis Kish
Ward 9  Jeffrey Crossman (216) 373-6926  jeffcrossman@outlook.com